<u>List of TI Cs – 2021-2022</u>

Name	Department
Dr. Arvind Chaudhury	English
Dr. Nidhi Dhamija	Economics
Dr. Seema Das	Political Science
Dr. Rachna Singh	History
Dr. Lovleen Gupta	Commerce
Dr. Jagmohan	Sanskrit
Dr. Rameshwar Rai	Hindi
Dr. Ananya Barna	Philosophy
Dr. Twinkle Pal	Sociology
Dr. Debasree Goswami	Statistics
Dr. Nidhi Malhotra	Mathematics
Dr. Charu Kumar	Chemistry & B.Sc. Physical
	Sciences (with Chemistry)
Dr. Aparna Saxena	Physics & B.Sc. Physical
	Sciences (with Electronics)
Dr. Ravindra Kumar	Botany
Dr. Neetu	Zoology
Dr. Rachna Singh-History	B.A. (Programme)